Who's Who

Staff at All Saints Church of England VC Primary School

There are a whole team of energetic and enthusiastic people involved within All Saints C of E VC Primary School, all committed to sharing, learning and caring together.


Teaching Staff


Headteacher: Mr Stephen Webber
Deputy Head Teacher &
Year 5 & 6 Teacher:
Mrs Emma Richards

Year 5 & 6 Teacher:
Mrs Rebecca Wareing
Year 3 & 4 Teacher: Mrs Rachel Mills
Year 1 & 2 Teacher: Mrs Charlotte McConnell
Year 1 & 2 Teacher: Mrs. Deb Hutchings
Foundation Stage & Yr 1 Teacher: Mrs Helen Hardcastle
Foreign Languages Teacher: Mrs Sarah Miller


Non Teaching Staff

Office Manager: Ms Georgina Bennett
School Receptionist Mrs. Fran Tucker
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Janet WhitKS1 am
  Ms. Helen Vowles. SEN Reception.
  Mrs Jackie Stanfield KS1 and SEN KS 2.
  Mrs Nicole Mason e KS2
  Mrs Nicola Wheddon KS2
Caretaker: Mr Jamie Huxtable/Mrs Jackie Huxtable
Playleader Mrs Rachel Attride
Mid-day Assistants: Mrs Jackie Huxtable
  Mrs Fran Tucker
  Ms Helen Vowles
  Mrs Kay Wood
  Mrs Fiona Bell
  Mrs Daphne Wrench
PPA Sports Coach Mr Lee Molland